Tuesday Poker Stream on Twitch 11th of August

Tuesday RUS/ENG Poker Stream on Twitch.TV — 11th of August148

Did you miss me?

If you don’t remember, it’s Tuesday, and i stream in English for my foreign viewers.

I’ll play on PokerDom and maybe PokerStars… It’s gonna be an easy game, as usual.

From Russia with love. ‪#‎twitch‬ ‪#‎poker‬ ‪#‎pokerdom‬ ‪#‎nl_profit‬ ‪#‎filatov‬

Broadcasting starts at 23:00 (MSK) / 20:00 (GMT) / 4pm (EDT)

Оставить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.